THE TEAM OF SCHRÖDERS FLEISCH GMBH

Our team of expert advisors supports you!

You profit from our exceeding expert know-how, which we refresh in regular courses.

Michael Schröders

technical manager
director

02154 9273-26  michael@schroedersfleisch.de

Martin Schröders

purchasing and sales
director

02154 9273-0 martin@schroedersfleisch.de

Ute Schröders

processing of orders, accountant

02154 9273-11 ute@schroedersfleisch.de

Stephanie Schröders-Büdgenbach

quality management QM, directors assistent, accountancy

02154 9273-23 stephanie@schroedersfleisch.de

Christoph Büdgenbach

technics and data processing

02154 9273-12 christoph@schroedersfleisch.de

Michael Becker

sales

02154 9273-15 mike@schroedersfleisch.de

Jean Buldgen

export

02154 9273-16 jean@schroedersfleisch.de

Petra Kühle

order processing, customer care, administration of empty box returns

02154 9273-14 petra@schroedersfleisch.de

Josef Jennissen

Butchery Sales, Gastronomy

02154 9273-20 jennissen@schroedersfleisch.de